Contact Us

Updated Tuesday October 23, 2018 by ABE Soccer Association.

If you have any questions, please contact one of the board members below.  We are happy to help you and your young player throughout the soccer season.

Board of Directors

Bethany Raraigh President
  Vice President
Mike Thear Treasurer
Sarah Burns Secretary
Aaron Larrimore Registrar
Tim McCombs In-House Director
Ryan Meadows Travel Director
Mike Thear Referee Coordinator
Mike Thear Fields
  Equipment Manager
  Concession Stand Coordinator










Mailing Address

ABE Soccer Association
152 Mary Reed Rd.
Baden, Pennsylvania 15005